2023 SCC MOAA Board

2023 Officers and Directors

Front Row (L to R) Harriet Jordan, Eunice Patxot, Walt Cawein, Jean Stratis
Back Row (L to R) Bill Patterson, Benny Blackshire, Cliff Korn, Bob Pitcher, Ferris Garrett.
Not pictured: Bill Kirkpatrick and Joe Muhlberger. (Photo Courtesy of Charlie Collins)

Sun City Center Chapter of the MOAA


P.O. Box 5693
Sun City Center, FL 33571-5693


Copyright © 2024 by SCC MOAA